Seclus Jockey Volume 1

Free Download!


  1. 01. Knight Riderz – Only Me
  2. 02. DJ Cable Feat. Goldfinger – Cartridge (Conrank Remix)
  3. 03. KING – On the Line (Starkey Remix) (Blok Boyz freestyle)
  4. 04. Jay Z – Tom Ford (DJ Cable Edit)
  5. 05. J Beatz Vs. Dizzee Rascal – Sargent Vs. Strings Hoe
  6. 06. +verb – I Want Some
  7. 07. Dev79 & El Carnicero – I’m Burnin’ (Instrumental)
  8. 08. Starkey – Solar Flare (Trim Freestyle)
  9. 09. MIK x BD1982 – Shadow Of Death (Elsewhere Remix)
  10. 10. DJ Cable – Pulse RBX
  11. 11. DJ Cable – Pulse RBX (Devil Mix)
  12. 12. Dev79 & Thrills – Hey Low (Sonkin Remix)
  13. 13. J-Sweet – Can’t Stop My Grime (Mr. Mitch 8bar Remix)
  14. 14. Sduk & Halp – Lunge
  15. 15. Heavy D & The Boyz – We Got Our Own Thang (BD1982 Kiwi Riddim Remix)
  16. 16. Stagga Feat. Curly Castro, Che Grand, Elucid & Zilla Rocca – Genik Riddim (U.S. Re Spit)

Hey Friends! As you know, we’ve been doing the ‘Seclus Jockey’ free downloads series for a couple years now, crossing over our two labels, Seclusiasis and Slit Jockey Records, to bring you audio goodies. This time out we’ve got a dope brand new original song from Canada’s Knight Riderz, called “Only Me.” As we were getting ready to drop it, we thought hey lets make a compilation of all the freebies we’ve done so far and people can get em all in one nifty package. (We also threw in 2 additional promo tracks that we gave away just before starting the ‘Seclus Jockey’ series) So here ya have it, a sick 16 track album of international street bass, grime and garage vibes.

More From Seclus Jockey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *