Hyperbolic Space Crochet






  1. Climbing Jacob’s Ladder
  2. Early Sunday
  3. The Mirror
  4. Sailing
  5. Under Your Skin
  6. Dreamtime
  7. Finding Beauty In Frustration
  8. Hyperbolic Space Crochet
  9. Post Alignment
  10. Ice Blue
  11. 20-20

Hyperbolic Space Crochet is packed full of her signature melodic and bassy vibes yet we certainly hear a further evolution of sound from the Colorado based producer, DJ and singer. Theres a great loose jazziness that permeates the album and one of the subtle elements that ties it all together. The opening track “Climbing Jacob’s Ladder” is reminiscent of purple grime sounds and grabs the listener, demanding attention from the gate. The LPs many highlights include “Dreamtime” with its lush drifting and emotional ride, “Finding Beauty in Frustration” which is driven by funky percussion and punctuated by sultry vocals. The title cut has uplifting raving stabs and a beat that you can’t help but nod your head to. The LP comes to a close with “20/20” a moody offering that drips with heartache and serves as the most vocal oriented song on the album.


We also teamed up with General Hydroponics to bring you an absolutely sick piece of merch right here!
Limited edition of USB flash drive nug jars – Buy direct from us!

ill-esha – Hyperbolic Space Crochet – USB Nug Jar – $20 

This 4GB USB flash drive is chock full of exclusive bonus content in addition to the LP:
  • Hyperbolic Space Crochet – 11 songs (Wav & Mp3)
  • 20/20 Wav stems – make your own ill-esha remix!
  • 2 Videos by SaucemonsterAV – sick visual interpretations of tracks 1 & 7
  • Beautiful high resolution art – PDF booklet plus desktop & phone wallpapers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *