Various Artists

Starkey Presents Street Bass Anthems Vol. 6







  1. Starkey – Philly Noise
  2. Starkey – Money (ft Sway & Jareth)
  3. Aquadrop – Butter Bombs
  4. Taz & Akka – Platinum
  5. KAW – P 3
  6. Knight Riderz – Stylin On Em
  7. Starkey – Raze (ft Eligh)
  8. Dev79 – Honey’s Got Ass
  9. MOVES!!! – No Mercy
  10. Mace – Middle Finger Gospel
  11. Fast Nasty & Emjay – This is Stoopid
  12. Blok Boyz – We Do It (Starkey Remix)
  13. Chooky – Fuck the Beat Up
  14. Starkey & Dev79 – Body That
  15. Misk – Vic’s Vapor
  16. Starkey – Fly the Coup (ft Spoek Mathambo & Cerebral Vortex)
  17. Mr Figz – Ghost
  18. HPNTK – Bounce On Em
  19. Dev79 – Wait For It

The next chapter in the Street Bass Summer is ready to pump out the heat! After the early June release of the freebie compilation Street Bass Bootlegs Vol. 3 and the latest Street Bass T-Shirt were both met with much fanfare, the Street Bass generals, Starkey and Dev79, deliver the latest installment of seminal Street Bass Anthems series. And this one is worth its weight in gold! Starkey presents Street Bass Anthems Vol. 6 is 19 tracks of unrelenting music, blasting out of headphones, cars and big club soundsystems, this compilation has something to satisfy everyone.

More From Street Bass

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *