Seclusiasis Radio Tonight w/ Starkey & ill-esha Launching their Tour!

To warm up for their tour launching this week, Starkey and ill-esha will be holding down this month’s edition of Seclusiasis Radio on Sub.FM !!! Starkey is celebrating the release of his new album on Alpha Pup Records and is sure to feature a ton of music alongside the Denver bad gyal. Tune in LIVE on www.Sub.FM Monday September 7th at 7pm EST / 4pm PST / Midnight GMT.

Then after the radio show be sure to catch them on tour in a city near you!

About admin

We That Raw.
This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *