Radio on Monday w Max Klaw, Pleasure, Gutta Kick

We out here warming up your winter! Some of the gang from the ‘100’ comp are getting on deck to rock this month’s Seclusiasis Radio show. Special Guests Pleasure, Max Klaw and Gutta Kick will be joining host Dev79 for 2 hours of bleeding edge sounds. Tune in LIVE on www.Sub.FM Monday February 1st at 7pm EST / 4pm PST / Midnight GMT and get in the chatroom and yell at us!

Make sure to keep up with the past episodes of our show on Mixcloud & Soundcloud.

About admin

We That Raw.
This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *