Lucky Beard takeover tonight on Seclusiasis Radio!

Tonight its going down!!! Lucky Beard Records takeover of Seclusiasis Radio on www.SUB.FM – Stabber, Sine One and Ezekiel Rhodes alongside host Dev79 for 2 hours of next level bass music! Tune in at 7pm EST / 4pm PST / Midnight GMT for the audio meltdown live and direct!

About admin

We That Raw.
This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *