Catch up with the Golden Toyz & Dev79 on tonight’s Sub FM show!

TONGIHT, Dev79 will be locked in for our Seclusiasis radio show on Sub.FM and we ain’t letting him out ’til he’s got y’all dancing! He’ll be joined by Italy’s The Golden Toyz and they’ve got a ton of new Street Bass records he’s dying to play out so it’s gonna be an awesome one!

Starting from midnight GMT (7pm EST / 4pm PST), you can expect all the usual Street Bass madness, chock full of grime, dubstep, trap, hip-hop and whatever-else tickles their fancy. Let’s face it, there’s been some mind-blowing joints dropping on Seclusiasis and Slit Jockey lately like Street Bass Anthems Volume 7 and some face-melting singles, EPs and bootlegs from Warsnare, Sinistarr, Conrank & Blak Twang, and of course our very own Dev79 – so this month’s show is gonna knock you on yr ass!

Why don’t you hop on the chatroom and fly them some messages!

If you missed their past shows, or you just wanna relive the magic, head on over to our Radio section to stream or download every single one of them.

About admin

We That Raw.
This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *